Aftering saving, closing, and reopening a project bridge lyrics are deleted. Any change to chords or melody are saved, just lyrics are not saved for a bridge section. Lyrics edited in verses or chorus sections save normally.
Hi, I’m sorry for your trouble.
That’s very unusual. Could you please export the song and send it to dennis-at-hooktheory.com? I’ll try to get to the bottom of this.